Sachs Waldman, Professional Corporation has ceased operations as a law firm. After decades of service to working families, the attorneys of Sachs Waldman will be continuing to serve employees, unions and fringe benefit funds.

Their contact information is set forth below.

If you have questions about open accounts,
Please contact Ruby Cunningham at 
rcunningham@sachswaldman.com or 313-496-9525.

George H. Kruszewski
Watkins, Pawlick, Calati & Prifti, PC
1423 E. Twelve Mile Rd.
Madison Heights, MI 48071
313-496-9415
313-496-9414 (Direct Dial)
gkruszewski@wpcplaw.com
www.wpcplaw.com

George T. Fishback
Law Office of George T. Fishback, P.L.L.C.
2211 East Jefferson, Suite 200
Detroit, Michigan 48207
313-496-9414
313-965-3464 (Alternate Phone)
GTFishback@Fishback-law.com

John R. Runyan, Jr.
Nickelhoff & Widick, PLLC
2211 East Jefferson, Suite 200
Detroit, MI 48207
313-496-9436
jrunyan@michlabor.legal
www.michlabor.legal

Andrew Nickelhoff
Nickelhoff & Widick, PLLC
2211 East Jefferson, Suite 200
Detroit, MI 48207
313-496-9429
anickelhoff@michlabor.legal
www.michlabor.legal

Brian A. McKenna
Sinas Dramas Law Firm
24825 Little Mack, Suite 200
Saint Clair Shores, MI 48080-3224
313-496-9416
brianmckenna@sinasdramis.com
www.sinasdramis.com

Marshall J. Widick
Nickelhoff & Widick, PLLC
2211 East Jefferson, Suite 200
Detroit, MI 48207
313-496-9430
mwidick@michlabor.legal
www.michlabor.legal

Hope L. Calati
Watkins, Pawlick, Calati & Prifti, PC
1423 E. Twelve Mile Rd.
Madison Heights, MI 48071
248-658-0805
hcalati@wpcplaw.com
www.wpcplaw.com

Derek L. Watkins
Watkins, Pawlick, Calati & Prifti, PC
1423 E. Twelve Mile Rd.
Madison Heights, MI 48071
248-658-0797
dwatkins@wpcplaw.com
www.wpcplaw.com

Joseph R. Pawlick
Watkins, Pawlick, Calati & Prifti, PC
1423 E. Twelve Mile Rd.
Madison Heights, MI 48071
248-658-0806
jpawlick@wpcplaw.com
www.wpcplaw.com

Amy Bachelder
Nickelhoff & Widick, PLLC
2211 East Jefferson, Suite 200
Detroit, MI 48207
313-496-9409
abachelder@michlabor.legal
www.michlabor.legal

Edmond Prifti
Watkins, Pawlick, Calati & Prifti, PC
1423 E. Twelve Mile Rd.
Madison Heights, MI 48071
248-658-0798
eprifti@wpcplaw.com
www.wpcplaw.com

Mary Ellen Gurewitz
Nickelhoff & Widick, PLLC
2211 East Jefferson, Suite 200
Detroit, MI 48207
313-496-9442
megurewitz@michlabor.legal
www.michlabor.legal